Raw FM Dance Floor Radio. Its the beat.

Login   Join Now!  

RAW CD Volume Two

Choose our releasesDown Arrow

CD Information

RAW CD Volume Two

Release Date : 2 May 2008
Number of Songs: 36 Killer Tracks

Following on from the success of RAW Volume One, we now present the second killer instalment from RAW FM,  We called it RAW Volume Two..

Track Listing

Disc 1  

01. Sinden & Count Of Monte Cristal - Beeper (Fake Blood Mix)

02. The Presets - My People (Dim Remix)

03. Armand Van Helden - Je T'Aime (Switch Mix)

04. Aston Shuffle - For Everyone (Original)

05. Mel Merio - Domino Dancing (Club Mix)

06. Supermal - Bigger Than Big (Bagraiders Mix)

07. Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip - Thou Shalt Always Kill (Chris Fraser Remix)

08. House Of Glass - Stone Fox Chase (Chris Fraser Remix)

09. Alex Romano - Get Down (Rock It Up) (Basskleph Remix)

10. Mowgli - Get Down Mowgli'S (Hip House Mix)

11. Gameboy/Gamegirl - Sweaty Wet (Gloves Mix)

12. Riva Starr - Scratch 'N' Itch (Original Mix)

13. Loose Cannons - Whydfml (Stupid Fresh Remix)

14. Stanton Warriors - Shake It Up (Hook 'N' Sling Mix)

15. Hampenberg - Acid Disco Plastic Electro (Echo Paul 201 Mix)

16. Kid Dub - Tetris (Tocadisco Edit)

17. Hot Chip - Ready For The Floor (Soulwax Dub)

18. Azzido Da Bass - Doom's Night (Laidback Luke)

19. Justice - D.A.N.C.E. (Stuart Price Remix)

20. Dave Armstrong & Redroche Feat H-Boogie - Love Has Gone (Instrumental)


Disc 2     


01. Fragma - Toca's Miracle 2008

02. Till West & Eddie Thoneick Vs Alexandra Prince - Hi 'N' Bye (Eddie Thoneick La Guitarra Mix)

03. Luke Francis - The Bomb (Adam Davies Remix)

04. Starkillers - Big Bass (3.2 Mix)

05. Silverscreen - F To The F (Chris Fraser Remix)

06. Dirty South Feat Rudy - Let It Go (Original Mix)

07. Ian Carey - Keep On Rising (Jerry Ropero Remix)

08. Richard Grey - Don'T Take My Love Away (Original Club Mix)

09. Ian Oliver - Bucovina (Markus Gardeweg Remix)

10. STFU - Thriller (STFU Mix)

11. Deepface - Feel The Love 08 (Chris Fraser Remix)

12. Luke Francis - A Girl Like You (Extended)

13. Dj Falk - Busted (Miami Club Mix)

14. Sgt Slick & Pitch Dark - I Am Ready (Chris Fraser Remix)

15. Cube - Guys (Baba Riley Club Mix)

16. Marco Demark - Tiny Dancer (Deadmau5 Remix)


Shout Out!

    Dont ever leave the airwavesRAW FM You'll break my heart ...


Latest CD Releases

latest cd release

RAW 2013 CD

Join Raw

Become a RAW member and get access to loads of cool prizes and giveaways, special events and exclusive members-only content. You’ll also be kept up to date with info on club nights, and be the first to find all kinds of juicy goss.