Raw FM Dance Floor Radio. Its the beat.

Login   Join Now!  

RAW CD Volume One

Choose our releasesDown Arrow

CD Information

RAW CD Volume One

Release Date : 15 September 2007
Number of Songs: 32


RAW VOL 1 The first CD release from the passionate team behind RAW FM is a 2-disc compilation of upfront tunes just-breaking in clubs around the world, to proven favourites that have already secured a high rotation on air.  

This is the RAW sound... electro, house, tech, vocal, main room, back room, bed room, living room!  Take it with you wherever you go and always remember to keep it RAW.


Track Listing

Disc 1


01. Larry Tee Feat Princess Superstar - Licky (Sébastien Léger Remix)

02. Sgt Slick & Pitch Dark - Automatic Machine (Original Mix)

03. 1gnition - Secret Sunday Lover (Dj Sing & Markus J Knight Sydney Mix)

04. (A) Chris Fraser - Whiplash

04. (B) Sidney - Nobody Move (Chris Fraser Acapella Edit)

05. Surkin - Radio Fireworks (Riot In Belgium First Remix) 

06. The Freshmakers - Let U Go (Da Fresh Remix)

07. Jesse Garcia - Off Da Hook (Original)

08. Inaya Day - Breakaway (Chris Fraser Dub)

09. Dub Pistols Feat TK & Blu Jemz - Open (Trevor Loveys' Open All Hours Re-Jig)

10. Sander Van Doorn Feat Mc Pryme - By Any Demand (Peter Gelderblom Mix)

11. The Young Punx - You've Got To (Fembot Funk Mix)

12. (A) Peter Gelderblom - Waiting 4

12. (B) Wvp Pres Fresh & Juicy - Blow That Door (Acapella)

13. (A) Robosonic - Yasmin

13. (B) Jeff Drake & Nash T Feat Big Slim - Rollover Rockstar (Chris Fraser Acapella Edit)

14. Eyerer & Chopstick - Make My Day (Haunting)

15. Mobbing - Open Legs 

16. Lexy & K-Paul - Wide Road



Disc 2

01. Sunfreakz Feat Andrea Britton - Counting Down The Days (Axwell Vocal Remix)

02. Richard Grey Feat Marc Almond - Tainted Love (Warped Bass) (Dave Spoon 'Lost In Rave' Remix)

03. TiëSto Feat Christian Burns - In The Dark (Dirty South Remix)

04. Darren Glen Feat Shirley Davis - For What You Dream Of

05. Dirty South & Paul Harris Feat Rudy - Better Day (TV Rock Remix)

06. Groove Armada Feat Stush And Red Rat - Get Down (12" Mix)

07. Andy J - I Will Have You (Chris Fraser Dub)

08. Alexandra Prince - Rising High (Extended)

09. Princess Superstar - Bad Babysitter

10. Micha Moor - Space (Klaas Club Remix)

11. Stephen Gori - Goodbye (Chris Fraser Remix)

12. Fonzerelli - I Love Music (Original Mix)

13. Michael Gray Feat Steve Edwards - Somewhere Beyond (TV Rock Vocal Mix)



Shout Out!

    RAW FM !what else


Latest CD Releases

latest cd release

RAW 2013 CD

Join Raw

Become a RAW member and get access to loads of cool prizes and giveaways, special events and exclusive members-only content. You’ll also be kept up to date with info on club nights, and be the first to find all kinds of juicy goss.